Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $60





Location:

Bugsy's Cabaret
3555 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas   89109

Show Type: Adult Review

Show Length: 90 mins

Show Days: Sun , Mon , Tue , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Show Time(s): 10:00 PM

Age Restriction: 18+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

X Burlesque

Description

No trip to Las Vegas would be complete without seeing at least one topless revue show. Sin City is, after all, the land of tatas. And one of the Strip’s hottest adult shows is renowned for putting the X in sexy. X Burlesque at Flamingo pays homage to the classic art of burlesque; Featuring six stunning dancers, edgy choreography, contemporary music and provocative costumes, the show’s main goal is to" push the envelope" every night. Produced by husband and wife team Angela and Matt Stabile, X Burlesque is set in an intimate 180-seat theater, giving the audience an up close and personal experience. Las Vegas X Burlesque tickets puts the audience right in the middle of the action as the gorgeous girls of X use sexy props such as a stripper pole, lollipops, bathtubs, guitars and feather boas to taunt and tease. The professionally trained dancers perform several steamy numbers to some of music’s hottest artists, including Michael Buble, Aerosmith, The Muse and Christina Aguilera. A very funny comedian keeps the show moving between scenes with adult-themed humor, while provocative video images are projected onto the walls setting up the next number. The fast-paced show is filled with erotic excitement from beginning to end and a must-see while in Vegas. Get your VEGAS (the app)''s cheap Las Vegas X Burlesque tickets today to experience why national media outlets such as People Magazine and CNBC call it “The hottest show on the Strip.” All seating is assigned as next best available in the section upon arrival to the showroom.

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
December 7 Saturday

December 8 Sunday

December 9 Monday

December 10 Tuesday

December 11 Wednesday

December 12 Thursday

December 13 Friday

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

December 17 Tuesday

December 18 Wednesday

December 19 Thursday

December 20 Friday

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

December 30 Monday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2019 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211