Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $29





Location:

The D Hotel & Casino
301 Fremont Street
Las Vegas   89101

Show Type: Comedy and Magic, Headliners

Show Length: 70 mins

Show Days: Sun , Mon , Tue , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Show Time(s): 10:30 PM

Age Restriction: 18+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Jokesters Comedy Club

Description

Jokesters Comedy Club is getting down and dirty at the D Hotel and Casino in downtown Las Vegas. With performances 7 nights per week, Jokesters Comedy Club presents the hottest comics in Las Vegas. This show is not for the easily offended. It’s racy, raunchy, and Definitely Dirty! The doors open at 10pm for a one of a kind pre-party filled with music, drink specials, games and giveaways. The laughs start at 10:30 and the 75 minute show is a non-stop riot! Jokesters Comedy Club is a Carnival of Comedy!

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
May 20 Sunday

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2018 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211