Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $45





Location:

Jubilee Theater at Bally's
3645 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas   89109

Show Type: Production Shows

Show Length: 90 mins

Show Days: Sun , Mon , Tue , Thu , Fri , Sat

Show Time(s): 07:00 PM

Age Restriction: 5+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Extravaganza - The Vegas Spectacular

Description

This extravaganza of passion and thrills features sensual performances that showcase the captivating talents of over 30 of the most talented, sexy and breathtaking artists from around the world - including dancers, acrobats, aerialists, skaters, ventriloquists, comedians and, the return of the iconic showgirl to the legendary Jubilee Theatre. Beautiful feats of strength and flexibility will make you gasp while the spectacular sets, massive LED screens and state-of-the-art holograms (which include some of Las Vegas’ most famous headliners, from Elvis to Frank Sinatra, among others), will take your breath away. Add to this some of the most glamorous costumes and sizzling dance numbers that will take the audience on a visual whirlwind as they follow the show’s hero on his mysterious journey through the best of Las Vegas entertainment. From the return of the heart-stopping “Globe of Death” motorcycle act to a stage filled with aerialists, acrobats, dancers and, the iconic Las Vegas showgirls, audiences are sure to feel the passion in this gorgeous, sexy and unforgettable revue ! - “EXTRAVAGANZA”! “EXTRAVAGANZA” was created and directed by famed director Hanoch Rosènn, who has brought Las Vegas the award-winning, family-friendly show, “WOW – The Vegas Spectacular,” which recently celebrated its 1000th show and two-year anniversary at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino. Rosènn is known worldwide for his extravagant and large-scale productions - including “Festigal” where he directed Wonder Woman star Gal Gadot in her stage-acting debut in 2008. “Following the success of ‘WOW,’ and the way the city embraced the show, I am thrilled to bring ‘EXTRAVAGANZA’ to Las Vegas!” says creator, Hanoch Rosènn. “The show is my homage to this amazing city – bringing not only tremendous and unique performers from all over the world - but, also, some of the most iconic and thrilling acts, as well as, the return of the classic showgirls, who made the Jubilee Theatre home for so many decades.” Book you tickets now with Vegas (the app) and experience this spectacular Las Vegas show.

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
June 7 Sunday

June 8 Monday

June 9 Tuesday

June 11 Thursday

June 12 Friday

June 13 Saturday

June 14 Sunday

June 15 Monday

June 16 Tuesday

June 18 Thursday

June 19 Friday

June 20 Saturday

June 21 Sunday

June 22 Monday

June 23 Tuesday

June 25 Thursday

June 26 Friday

June 27 Saturday

June 28 Sunday

June 29 Monday

June 30 Tuesday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2020 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211