Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $65





Location:

Windows Showroom at Bally's
3645 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas   89109

Show Type: Comedy and Magic, Production Shows

Show Length: 90 mins

Show Days: Sun , Mon , Tue , Wed , Fri , Sat

Show Time(s): 06:00 PM

Age Restriction: 0+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream

Description

Las Vegas has long been the magic capitol of the world. It would take a daring, fresh and fearless magician to throw their hat into the mix - and that's exactly what French export Xavier Mortimer has done. With VEGAS (the app) you can find great prices on Las Vegas magic show tickets featuring Xavier Mortimer. Since gracing stages in more than 30 countries and most recently starring in Cirque du Soleil's acclaimed show Michael Jackson One, Mortimer marks the first Cirque performer to launch a headlining residency on the Las Vegas Strip; and it's easy to see what makes Xavier Mortimer so special. The show - Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream - is unlike any other magic show in Las Vegas. Audiences enter the Windows Showroom at Bally's Las Vegas and find themselves immediately transported into Mortimer's magical dream world. Finding Mortimer’s Magical Dream show tickets is easy with VEGAS (the app)! Along with his unconventional cast of characters, Mortimer takes the audience on an adventure they won't soon forget. Spectators will be in amazed by how the magic poetically unfolds through more than 14 acts in this wild dream. With the wonder of Mary Poppins, the theatrics of Charlie Chaplin, and an array of talents unique to himself, this all-ages production transcends what you thought you knew about entertainment. A funny, daring, inspirational and immersive Las Vegas magic show, Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream is the key that opens the door to a hidden world of magic you never knew you were missing. All ages are welcome to attend this show.

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
July 21 Sunday

July 22 Monday

July 23 Tuesday

July 24 Wednesday

July 26 Friday

July 27 Saturday

July 28 Sunday

July 29 Monday

July 30 Tuesday

July 31 Wednesday

August 1 Thursday

August 2 Friday

August 3 Saturday

August 4 Sunday

August 5 Monday

August 6 Tuesday

August 7 Wednesday

August 9 Friday

August 10 Saturday

August 11 Sunday

August 12 Monday

August 13 Tuesday

August 14 Wednesday

August 15 Thursday

August 16 Friday

August 17 Saturday

August 18 Sunday

August 19 Monday

August 20 Tuesday

August 21 Wednesday

August 23 Friday

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 31 Saturday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2019 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211