Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $49





Location:

Venetian Resort & Casino (Sands)
3355 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas   89109

Show Type: Tribute & Musicals, Headliners, Concerts & Specials, Production Shows

Show Length: 90 mins

Show Days: Tue , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Show Time(s): 07:30 PM

Age Restriction: 5+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Human Nature Jukebox

Description

When you have a Motown legend backing a group of Australian singers that pay tribute to one of the most iconic sounds in music’s history, you can pretty much bet the house that it’s a production worth seeing. Smokey Robinson first heard Human Nature perform when the quartet auditioned for the music legend in hopes to get his blessing to cover one of his hits for their new album, Reach Out: The Motown Record. The rest, as they say is history. Ten years later, Australia’s leading pop vocal group, Human Nature is one of Las Vegas’ most sought after tickets. Celebrating six years on the Strip, Smokey Robinson presents Human Nature: The Motown Show features the dynamic vocals of Andrew Tierney, Michael Tierney, Toby Allen and Phil Burton as they perform Motown’s greatest hits. Your Las Vegas Human Nature Jukebox discount tickets offer you the opportunity to hear classics such as “Reach Out,” “I Heard it Through the Grapevine,” “Wait a Minute Mr. Postman,” “My Girl,” “Stop in the Name of Love” and many more. Backed by a live six-piece band the world famous quartet puts a modern twist on classic Motown hits by some of music’s greatest groups, including The Temptations, The Four Seasons, Stevie Wonder and the Supremes. With more than 23 best-selling albums, Human Nature has performed live on six continents to millions of fans worldwide. Get your Las Vegas Human Nature Jukebox tickets from VEGAS (the app) today and experience the phenomenon that has been voted “Best Singers” by Las Vegas Review Journal and Trip Advisor’s #1 show in Las Vegas! All seating is assigned as next best available in the category purchased.

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
January 22 Tuesday

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday

February 1 Friday

February 2 Saturday

February 5 Tuesday

February 6 Wednesday

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

February 12 Tuesday

February 13 Wednesday

February 14 Thursday

February 15 Friday

February 16 Saturday

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

February 26 Tuesday

February 27 Wednesday

February 28 Thursday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2018 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211