Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $50





Location:

Harrah's Cabaret
3475 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas   89109

Show Type: Adult Review

Show Length: 90 mins

Show Days: Sun , Mon , Thu , Fri , Sat

Show Time(s): 10:00 PM

Age Restriction: 18+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

X Country Topless Revue

Description

From the producers of X Burlesque, X Rocks, and X Comedy comes their latest hit, X Country, "A Kick'n Topless Revue," featuring a combination of traditional and contemporary country music chart toppers. The X Country Girls writhe and contort while leaving nothing to your imagination. True to the “X” show brand, the X Country Girls are among the most beautiful and talented on the Las Vegas Strip, who will tease and seduce the audience to country music’s most popular songs! Grab your X Country Tickets with VEGAS (the app) and have a good time y'all. Be sure to stick around and meet the girls and take a photo after the show!

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
June 4 Thursday

June 5 Friday

June 6 Saturday

June 7 Sunday

June 8 Monday

June 11 Thursday

June 12 Friday

June 13 Saturday

June 14 Sunday

June 15 Monday

June 18 Thursday

June 19 Friday

June 20 Saturday

June 21 Sunday

June 22 Monday

June 25 Thursday

June 26 Friday

June 27 Saturday

June 28 Sunday

June 29 Monday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2020 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211