Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $18





Location:

The D Hotel & Casino
301 Fremont Street
Las Vegas   89101

Show Type: Comedy and Magic, Production Shows

Show Length: 60 mins

Show Days: Sun , Mon , Tue , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Show Time(s): 04:00 PM

Age Restriction: 0+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Adam London's Laughternoon

Description

Looking for a respite from the brutal desert heat? Head on over to Laughternoon at The D Showroom in Downtown Las Vegas for an afternoon of fun that is perfect for the entire family! Featuring comic-magician Adam London, Laughternoon showcases the veteran entertainer’s quick wit, mind-blowing illusions and clever sleight-of-hand magic tricks. The 90-minute show is filled with hilarious one-liners and a mix of close up magic tricks and large-scale stage illusions, including borrowing an object from an audience member and making it appear elsewhere in the showroom. Your Las Vegas Laughternoon Starring Adam London tickets offers you the opportunity to get up close and personal with the comic-magician as he invites volunteers on stage to perform various bits such as the mentalist-style card trick that features three randomly selected audience members. London’s childhood fascination with rubber ducks and other whimsical objects has become his signature, incorporating them in many of his tricks and comedy bits throughout his routine. Influenced by his grandfather’s card tricks, London became interested in magic as a youngster growing up in Utah. After studying musical theater at the University of Nevada, he began honing his comedic chops at comedy clubs all over the country, including LA’s legendary Magic Castle, The LA Comedy Club and the Improv Comedy Club. Before landing his own headlining gig at The D, London appeared in Las Vegas’ Mac King’s Afternoon Comedy Magic Show for six years. Get your Las Vegas Laughternoon Starring Adam London tickets from VEGAS (the app) today and experience the comedy-magic show that Today in Las Vegas calls “Hysterically Funny!”

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
July 21 Sunday

July 22 Monday

July 23 Tuesday

July 24 Wednesday

July 25 Thursday

July 26 Friday

July 27 Saturday

July 28 Sunday

July 29 Monday

July 30 Tuesday

July 31 Wednesday

August 1 Thursday

August 2 Friday

August 3 Saturday

August 4 Sunday

August 5 Monday

August 6 Tuesday

August 7 Wednesday

August 8 Thursday

August 9 Friday

August 11 Sunday

August 12 Monday

August 13 Tuesday

August 14 Wednesday

August 15 Thursday

August 16 Friday

August 17 Saturday

August 18 Sunday

August 19 Monday

August 20 Tuesday

August 21 Wednesday

August 22 Thursday

August 23 Friday

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

August 27 Tuesday

August 28 Wednesday

August 29 Thursday

August 30 Friday

August 31 Saturday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2019 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211