Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $74





Location:

Rio Hotel & Casino (CHIP)
3700 W Flamingo Rd
Las Vegas   89103

Show Type: Adult Review

Show Length: 75 mins

Show Days: Sun , Mon , Tue , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Show Time(s): 08:30 PM

Age Restriction: 18+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Chippendales

Description

Grab your Chippendales tickets now! No girls’ or guys trip to Sin City would be complete without seeing “the most-wanted men in Vegas!” The hottest male revue in Las Vegas, Chippendales is the ultimate female fantasy. Whether you are celebrating a bachelorette party, birthday, promotion, divorce or just looking to let loose, the men of Chippendales promise you a night you won’t soon forget. Not just bow ties and shirt cuffs, Chippendales The Show at The Rio is a 75-minute interactive experience that combines sexy men with the popular music to create one of Sin City’s hottest parties. Featuring 12 perfectly chiseled male entertainers, including “OK TV’s” host the gorgeous and talented Jaymes Vaughan, the Chippendales’ cast provides enough variety to suit everyone’s taste. There’s the cowboy, construction worker and doctor, who is eagerly looking for a willing patient from the audience. Your Las Vegas Chippendales tickets offer you an up close and personal experience as the sexy men make their way into the audience throughout the show to dance and flirt with the women in the crowd. You might even be one of three lucky ladies selected to go on stage to participate in the “Dating Game” skit and compete for some coveted one-on-one time with the hunky dancers. If you weren’t one of the lucky ones to have some personal interaction with the gentlemen, not to worry, you’ll get your chance after the show. Following each performance, the men of Chippendales make their way over to Flirt Lounge just outside the theater to mix and mingle with audience members. They will even pose for pictures, for a small fee. Get your Las Vegas Chippendales tickets today and see why MSNBC calls the show “One of the Top 10 Girl-Getaways!” Gentleman are always welcome to attend the show! Seating is assigned as next best available at the time of purchase. All tickets include VIP admission to the Voodoo Lounge atop the Rio. Get your tickets to see Chippendales in Las Vegas now!

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
August 21 Tuesday

August 22 Wednesday

August 23 Thursday

August 24 Friday

August 25 Saturday

August 26 Sunday

August 27 Monday

August 28 Tuesday

August 29 Wednesday

August 30 Thursday

August 31 Friday

September 1 Saturday

September 2 Sunday

September 3 Monday

September 4 Tuesday

September 5 Wednesday

September 6 Thursday

September 7 Friday

September 8 Saturday

September 9 Sunday

September 10 Monday

September 11 Tuesday

September 12 Wednesday

September 13 Thursday

September 14 Friday

September 15 Saturday

September 16 Sunday

September 17 Monday

September 18 Tuesday

September 19 Wednesday

September 20 Thursday

September 21 Friday

September 22 Saturday

September 23 Sunday

September 24 Monday

September 25 Tuesday

September 26 Wednesday

September 27 Thursday

September 28 Friday

September 29 Saturday

September 30 Sunday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2018 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211