Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $52





Location:

House of Tape Theater
3475 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas   89109

Show Type: Comedy and Magic, Headliners

Show Length: 90 mins

Show Days: Sun , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Show Time(s): 09:30 PM

Age Restriction: 14+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Madcap Comedy Starring John Caparulo

Description

John Caparulo brings a new level of laughter and disorder to the stage in Madcap Comedy at Harrah's Las Vegas! Recognized as the “under-dressed everyman,” he is known for his impeccable comedic timing. Cap presents a sarcastic and often self-deprecating view on such topics as fatherhood and marriage, and a quick-witted approach to reflections on daily life. No law and order here – Caparulo brings a new level of laughter and disorder to the stage! Madcap Comedy performs nightly (dark Tuesdays) in the House of Tape Showroom. Recommended for ages 14+.

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
October 24 Saturday

October 25 Sunday

October 28 Wednesday

October 29 Thursday

October 30 Friday

November 1 Sunday

November 4 Wednesday

November 5 Thursday

November 6 Friday

November 7 Saturday

November 8 Sunday

November 11 Wednesday

November 12 Thursday

November 13 Friday

November 14 Saturday

November 15 Sunday

November 18 Wednesday

November 19 Thursday

November 20 Friday

November 21 Saturday

November 22 Sunday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2020 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211