Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $74





Location:

House of Tape Theater
3475 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas   89109

Show Type: Comedy and Magic, Headliners

Show Length: 90 mins

Show Days: Sun , Tue , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Show Time(s): 07:00 PM

Age Restriction: 0+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Tape Face

Description

The world-wide sensation Tape Face now has a multi-year residency at Harrah’s Las Vegas in his very own theater, House of Tape. This is the show the world can’t stop talking about and after attending, you will agree; Tape Face is the “Funniest Show in Las Vegas.” Tape Face is shown in a uniquely customized theatre at Harrah’s Las Vegas, called House of Tape, that opened in March 2018. An intimate, 200-seat venue, the brand-new showroom is easily accessible from Harrah’s main gaming floor. The Tape Face show is an eccentric, whimsical experience that can be enjoyed by audiences of many different backgrounds, ages and languages. Tape Face does not speak at all in his show but his message of being true to self can still be heard clearly through his amusing routines using sounds, music and laughter. Visually stunning, heart-stopping, and hilarious – you’ll laugh, you’ll cry, and when it’s over you’ll be completely lost for words. Think you’ve seen TAPE FACE Think again. This is the show the world can’t stop talking about. “ENDLESSLY INVENTIVE, HYSTERICALLY FUNNY. FIGHT FOR A TICKET!” Get a great deal on your Las Vegas Tape Face tickets today from VEGAS (the app)! Please be advised that all ages require a ticket to see Tape Face at Harrah’s. Children 3 and under are no longer free and will require a ticket even if they are sitting on their parents lap.

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
October 24 Saturday

October 25 Sunday

October 27 Tuesday

October 28 Wednesday

October 29 Thursday

October 30 Friday

November 1 Sunday

November 3 Tuesday

November 4 Wednesday

November 5 Thursday

November 6 Friday

November 7 Saturday

November 8 Sunday

November 10 Tuesday

November 11 Wednesday

November 12 Thursday

November 13 Friday

November 14 Saturday

November 15 Sunday

November 17 Tuesday

November 18 Wednesday

November 19 Thursday

November 20 Friday

November 21 Saturday

November 22 Sunday

November 24 Tuesday

November 25 Wednesday

November 26 Thursday

November 27 Friday

November 28 Saturday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2020 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211