Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $49





Location:

Luxor Hotel & Casino (Atrium)
3900 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas   89109

Show Type: Adult Review

Show Length: 90 mins

Show Days: Sun , Mon , Tue , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Show Time(s): 10:30 PM

Age Restriction: 18+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Fantasy

Description

Whoever said, “If you’ve seen one pair of boobs, you’ve seen them all,” obviously hasn’t seen the ladies of Fantasy. Fantasy is Las Vegas’ most successful female adult review show. Produced by the Emmy Award-winning choreographer Anita Mann, the show features 15 steamy dance routines set to some of music’s most popular hits. True to its name, each number acts out some your wildest fantasies, including a girls-only ménage a trois, a cowgirl striptease and a lady cop, who reveals her naughty side. Lead singer, Jaime Lynch heads the talented cast of gorgeous dancers that were voted “Best Showgirls” by Las Vegas Review Journal’s “Best of Las Vegas” poll in 2012 and “Best Topless Show” in 2014 by Las Vegas Weekly’s “Best of Vegas” poll. Not just sexy dance numbers, your Las Vegas Fantasy tickets feature an aerialist performing a silk trapeze routine as well as comic relief and spot-on celebrity impressions by the uber-talented Sean E. Cooper. Great for singles or couples, men or women, your Las Vegas Fantasy tickets offers you a truly erotic entertainment experience that is sexy enough for a bachelor party yet classy enough for a date night. This show is for guests 18+ only, guests 17 years of age and under are not permitted to attend this show. All seating is assigned as next best available in the category purchased.

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
December 14 Friday

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday

December 20 Thursday

December 21 Friday

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday

December 25 Tuesday

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

December 31 Monday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2018 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211