Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $104





Location:

Beatles LOVE Theater
3400 South Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas   89109

Show Type: Cirque du Soleil

Show Length: 90 mins

Show Days: Tue , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Show Time(s): 07:00 PM , 09:30 PM

Age Restriction: 5+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Beatles LOVE - Cirque du Soleil

Description

Good shows in Las Vegas are a dime a dozen, great shows, however, are a whole other story. Beatles LOVE at the Mirage is one of the greats! A one-of-a-kind experience, LOVE celebrates the music of the Fab Four set to the artistic mastery of Cirque du Soleil. Produced by the Beatles original musical director, Sir George Martin and his son Giles, LOVE takes audiences on a magical trip through the songbook that forever changed the music industry. Using original tapes from Abbey Road Studios to remix some of the band’s greatest hits, including “Yesterday,” “Strawberry Fields Forever” and “All You Need is Love,” the masterful score sets the stage for visually stunning production. LOVE’s custom-built stage features 360-degree seating, high-definition video projections and state-of-the-art surround system giving audiences a totally immersive experience. Clips of the actual Beatles play on 100-foot screens throughout the 90-minute show, while more than 60 international performers, acrobats and aerialists create an awe-inspiring narrative of the early days of the Beatles to the pop-culture phenomenon known as Beatlemania. Get your Las Vegas Beatles LOVE tickets and be Inspired by the spirit of the Fab Four as created by Cirque du Soleil. Not just another Vegas Beatles tribute act, The Beatles LOVE is a visual and musical masterpiece that will make you realize all you really need is love … and Las Vegas Beatles LOVE tickets to make your vacation experience one you won’t soon forget! Seating is assigned as next best available in the category purchased.

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
September 25 Tuesday

September 26 Wednesday

September 27 Thursday

September 28 Friday

September 29 Saturday

October 2 Tuesday

October 3 Wednesday

October 4 Thursday

October 5 Friday

October 6 Saturday

October 9 Tuesday

October 10 Wednesday

October 11 Thursday

October 12 Friday

October 13 Saturday

October 16 Tuesday

October 17 Wednesday

October 18 Thursday

October 19 Friday

October 23 Tuesday

October 24 Wednesday

October 25 Thursday

October 26 Friday

October 27 Saturday

October 30 Tuesday

October 31 Wednesday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2018 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211