Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $17





Location:

Notoriety at Neonopolis
450 Fremont St #370,
Las Vegas   89101

Show Type: Comedy and Magic

Show Length: 75 mins

Show Days: Thu , Fri , Sat

Show Time(s): 09:00 PM

Age Restriction: 18+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

The Hilarious 7 Comedy Show

Description

7 Comics in 70 minutes -- The Hilarious 7. Las Vegas Headliner Comedian John Hilder is the host of this wild 75-minute all punchlines comedy showcase! Each of the 7 comics has time for only their best jokes! The Hilarious 7 tosses the hit or miss format of standard comedy clubs out the window -- you'll only have minutes to love or hate each them before their gone. It's stand-up comedy for your short attention span. The lineup varies every night, so each show is unique. Hosted by Sin City favorite John Hilder, The Hilarious 7 invites guests to enjoy the best local and touring comedians as they try to fill up their time slots before the ending siren blares. Will they get that last joke in before time’s up? There’s a countdown clock on the screen so that both audiences and the comics can keep an eye on the time.

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
September 26 Saturday

October 1 Thursday

October 2 Friday

October 3 Saturday

October 8 Thursday

October 9 Friday

October 10 Saturday

October 15 Thursday

October 16 Friday

October 17 Saturday

October 22 Thursday

October 23 Friday

October 24 Saturday

October 29 Thursday

October 30 Friday

October 31 Saturday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2020 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211