Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $52





Location:

Laugh Factory at The Tropicana
3801 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas   89109

Show Type: Comedy and Magic, Headliners

Show Length: 60 mins

Show Days: Sun , Mon , Tue , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Show Time(s): 08:30 PM , 10:30 PM

Age Restriction: 18+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Laugh Factory

Description

Everyone likes a good laugh every now and then; a fact that is especially true when you’re on vacation. Make it a vacation on the Las Vegas Strip with a renowned comedy club – add famous stand-up comedians to the mix – and you’ll never look at Las Vegas comedy the same! At the Tropicana Laugh Factory, you will enjoy just such an experience. Our Las Vegas comedy shows in Laugh Factory bring an amazing, one-of-a-kind brand of comedy not only to the Tropicana entertainment lineup, but also to the Vegas Strip. It doesn’t matter what night of the week or what day of the month it is, the Laugh Factory schedule is always full of the hottest comedians in the business – many are superstars from the big screen, others are up-and-coming Las Vegas comedians. Regardless of who is performing, the one thing we know for sure is that you will be rolling on the floor with laughter – unless, of course, you are the daring person that sits in the front row and risks being the butt of a joke or two. If you don’t just want to rely on the raving Las Vegas comedy reviews that have been written about our venue – and there are a lot – that’s okay. Let’s take it worldwide! The world-famous Laugh Factory, which opened its first club on the Sunset Strip in Hollywood, has been recognized as the #1 Comedy Club in the Country! We suggest that you book your comedy show tickets now!

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
July 21 Sunday

July 22 Monday

July 23 Tuesday

July 24 Wednesday

July 25 Thursday

July 26 Friday

July 27 Saturday

July 28 Sunday

July 29 Monday

July 30 Tuesday

July 31 Wednesday

August 1 Thursday

August 2 Friday

August 3 Saturday

August 4 Sunday

August 5 Monday

August 6 Tuesday

August 7 Wednesday

August 8 Thursday

August 9 Friday

August 10 Saturday

August 11 Sunday

August 12 Monday

August 13 Tuesday

August 14 Wednesday

August 15 Thursday

August 16 Friday

August 17 Saturday

August 18 Sunday

August 19 Monday

August 20 Tuesday

August 21 Wednesday

August 22 Thursday

August 23 Friday

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

August 27 Tuesday

August 28 Wednesday

August 29 Thursday

August 30 Friday

August 31 Saturday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2019 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211