Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $80





Location:

Harrah's Cabaret
3475 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas   89109

Show Type: Tribute & Musicals, Production Shows

Show Length: 90 mins

Show Days: Mon , Tue , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Show Time(s): 07:30 PM

Age Restriction: 14+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Menopause The Musical

Description

Playing in the heart of the Entertainment Capital of the World at Harrah's Las Vegas, Menopause The Musical is celebrating its ninth year in Sin City. The critically acclaimed show, which has been seen by more than 11 million people around the world, first debuted in Orlando, FL in 2001. In addition to playing in 15 different countries, the production has performed in more than 40 cities around the globe over the past 15 years. Your discount Las Vegas Menopause The Musical tickets offer you the opportunity to see the award-wining and hysterical show, which celebrates women who are going through the change, inside the intimate cabaret showroom at Harrah’s Las Vegas. Featuring an all female cast, the 90-minute production is set in the famous Bloomingdale's department store. A chance meeting among the four women occurs in the lingerie department when a tug-of-war breaks out over a black lace bra. Using reworked lyrics from some of the biggest hits from the '60s, '70s and '80s such as Aretha Franklin’s “Chain of Fools,” Rod Stewart’s “Hot Legs,” Peter, Paul & Mary’s “Puff the Magic Dragon” and more, the women parody everything that goes along with the “silent passage,” including hot flashes, loss of memory, chocolate cravings wrinkles and sexual dilemmas. Creating a sisterhood on stage and off as the women in the audience and the characters all share a common bond, Menopause The Musical appeals to women of all ages. Get your discount Las Vegas Menopause The Musical tickets today from VEGAS (the app) and see for yourself why the Baltimore Times Herald describes it as “hilarious, good fun and the perfect destination for a girls’ treat out.” All seating is assigned as next best available in the category purchased by the show box office.

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
July 22 Monday

July 23 Tuesday

July 24 Wednesday

July 25 Thursday

July 26 Friday

July 27 Saturday

July 29 Monday

July 30 Tuesday

July 31 Wednesday

August 1 Thursday

August 2 Friday

August 3 Saturday

August 5 Monday

August 6 Tuesday

August 7 Wednesday

August 8 Thursday

August 9 Friday

August 10 Saturday

August 12 Monday

August 13 Tuesday

August 14 Wednesday

August 15 Thursday

August 16 Friday

August 17 Saturday

August 19 Monday

August 20 Tuesday

August 21 Wednesday

August 22 Thursday

August 23 Friday

August 24 Saturday

August 26 Monday

August 27 Tuesday

August 28 Wednesday

August 29 Thursday

August 30 Friday

August 31 Saturday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2019 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211