Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $40





Location:

V Theater
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas   89109

Show Type: Tribute & Musicals, Concerts & Specials

Show Length: 75 mins

Show Days: Sun , Mon , Tue , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Show Time(s): 06:00 PM

Age Restriction: 5+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

All Shook Up

Description

He is one of the most famous cultural icons and celebrated musicians of the 20th century, not to mention the best-selling solo artist in the history of recorded music…and that’s why they call him the King. “ALL SHOOK UP” is the hot new tribute to Elvis Presley, and the only All-Elvis show on the Las Vegas strip! You've seen his movies, you've heard his songs, but have you seen him live? Come see one of the most popular and legendary artists of all time, Elvis Presley, live, on stage. ALL SHOOK UP is a tribute to the King himself. What makes this show unlike any of the other Elvis shows in Las Vegas? ALL SHOOK UP is the only Elvis show where you can hear all-Elvis only, All Shook Up is the closest thing you will ever see to the real deal! Backed by a live band, you'll hear all the hits from one of the most popular icons of the 20th century. From Heartbreak Hotel to Suspicious Minds, relive the entire era of Elvis! Whether you're a longtime fan or simply wanting to see what made Elvis, The King, this show will show you all there is to know about the well-known legend. Get your tickets now for ALL SHOOK UP.

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
July 21 Sunday

July 22 Monday

July 23 Tuesday

July 24 Wednesday

July 25 Thursday

July 26 Friday

July 27 Saturday

July 28 Sunday

July 29 Monday

July 30 Tuesday

July 31 Wednesday

August 1 Thursday

August 2 Friday

August 3 Saturday

August 4 Sunday

August 5 Monday

August 6 Tuesday

August 7 Wednesday

August 8 Thursday

August 9 Friday

August 10 Saturday

August 11 Sunday

August 12 Monday

August 13 Tuesday

August 14 Wednesday

August 15 Thursday

August 16 Friday

August 17 Saturday

August 18 Sunday

August 19 Monday

August 20 Tuesday

August 21 Wednesday

August 22 Thursday

August 23 Friday

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

August 27 Tuesday

August 28 Wednesday

August 29 Thursday

August 30 Friday

August 31 Saturday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2019 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211