Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $159





Location:

Bootleg Canyon - Zip Line
1644 Nevada Highway
Boulder City, NV   89005

Tour Type: Attractions, Excursions

Tour Length: 180 mins

Tour Days: Sun , Mon , Tue , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Tour Time(s): 09:00 AM , 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 01:00 PM , 02:00 PM

Age Restriction: 13+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Flightlinez - Bootleg Canyon Zip Line

Description

If you think the ultimate Las Vegas adventure happens on the 4.2-mile stretch of pavement that runs between Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino and Stratosphere Casino, Hotel & Tower (famously known as the Strip), you haven’t experienced Flightlinez—Bootleg Canyon. Your Las Vegas Flightlinez—Bootleg Canyon tickets offer you the opportunity to experience Las Vegas in a way that you will never forget. The three-hour adventure begins at the base of Red Mountain in Boulder City, which is a short 30-minute drive from the Las Vegas Strip (complimentary transportation is available from the Excalibur Hotel & Casino one-hour prior to your scheduled tour time). Following a brief orientation and tutorial, your professional tour guide will provide you with loads of fun facts about Bootleg Canyon and Boulder City as you take a scenic 15-minute bus ride up Red Mountain. After a short hike to the mountain’s summit, the real fun begins. Consisting of a series of multi-run, multi-line zip-lines that range from 1,150 feet to 2,250 feet, your Flightlinez—Bootleg Canyon decent will take you across the Eldorado Canyon using a series of four lines and topping speeds at close to 60 mph. Suspended from cables and comfortably sitting a paragliding harness, the 1.5-mile zip-line excursion offers breathtaking views over Las Vegas, Lake Mead, Boulder City and Eldorado Canyon, while Eco-tourism guides provide entertaining and educational narrative of the area and its ecosystem. Get VEGAS (the app’s) Las Vegas Flightlinez—Bootleg Canyon tickets today for the ultimate Las Vegas adventure! All participants will complete four different zip-lines. Between the four runs guests will cover over 8,000 feet (1.5 miles) as you travel at speeds up to 60+ mph down the Red Mountains in Boulder City, NV. The whole experience will last around 3 hours. There is some moderate hiking in the beginning to get to the first zip-line. Restrictions: 75 – 250 lbs, tennis shoes required. * Weight restrictions 75 - 250 lbs, Tennis shoes / hiking shoes Required, Sunglasses recommended, Water is provided, Gratuity is not included. * Complimentary pick up is available from the strip ONE HOUR PRIOR to your Scheduled tour time. This happens from the Excalibur in the back at the Rear Tour Bus Rotunda. *if you choose to drive yourself to our office in Boulder City. Please arrive 30 minutes PRIOR to your scheduled tour time for check in. Once you start the safety class your tour will take about 2-2.5 hours to complete.

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
December 8 Sunday

December 9 Monday

December 10 Tuesday

December 11 Wednesday

December 12 Thursday

December 13 Friday

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

December 17 Tuesday

December 18 Wednesday

December 19 Thursday

December 20 Friday

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2019 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211