Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $99





Location:

Big Horn Hummer Tour - Hoover Dam
US Highway 93
Boulder City   89005

Tour Type: Hoover Dam, Attractions

Tour Length: 240 mins

Tour Days: Sun , Mon , Tue , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Tour Time(s): 07:30 AM , 11:30 AM

Age Restriction: 5+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Hoover Dam Hummer Tour

Description

The Best Dam Tour in Las Vegas! This Hoover Dam Tour is an approximate 4 hour tour hotel to hotel. Your Hoover Dam Tour experience begins as you step into a comfortable Hummer H2 with your own friendly and knowledgeable tour guide/driver. This narrated tour will take you into historic Boulder City, Nevada past the shores of beautiful Lake Mead and onto Hoover Dam. You will have access to the Hoover Dam visitor center where you will see a short film on the historic construction of this mighty structure & the men that built it. You will see the fascinating exhibits, step out onto the observation deck for stunning views of Hoover Dam & the new Bridge. A tour of the power plant is part of the tour as well (periodic elevator maintenance can exclude this portion of tour) Big Horn Tours can not be responsible for maintenance . You will have ample time to explore this man made wonder with fantastic views of the new bypass bridge. Bring your camera for all the photo opportunities, you might just see a Desert Big Horn Sheep. This tour also includes plenty of FREE chilled refreshing bottled water. This is a true small group experience. 5-6 guests per Hummer Max. We can accommodate larger groups with additional vehicles. Tour operates Sunday thru Saturday: MORNING TOUR: 7:40 am Pick up/ Return 11:45 am. AFTERNOON TOUR: 12:00 pm pick up/ Return 4:00 pm.

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
December 8 Sunday

December 9 Monday

December 10 Tuesday

December 11 Wednesday

December 12 Thursday

December 13 Friday

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

December 17 Tuesday

December 18 Wednesday

December 19 Thursday

December 20 Friday

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2019 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211