Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $499





Location:

Boulder City Terminal - Papillon
1265 Airport Road
Boulder City, NV   89005

Tour Type: Attractions, Excursions

Tour Length: 720 mins

Tour Days: Sun , Mon , Tue , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Tour Time(s): 06:30 AM

Age Restriction: 6+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Antelope Canyon Expedition - Airplane

Description

This thrilling day tour begins with a scenic air tour from Boulder City, Nevada to the desert city of Page, Arizona on a sightseeing airplane. En route to Page, you'll enjoy aerial views of Lake Mead, Hoover Dam, the Vermilion Cliffs, and Glen Canyon. Transport awaits at the Page Municipal Airport to bring passengers to some of the world-famous sightseeing destinations in this region. The adventure begins at Antelope Canyon on a guided tour of its interior. Step through the narrow entry and explore the twisting canyon floor created by these rippling stone walls. Enjoy photography opportunities unlike any other here and recreate some of the most famous pictures of Antelope Canyon. Next, journey to the nearby Horseshoe Bend for the second part of the adventure. This curious curve of the Colorado River is also a photographer-favorite. A light meal is included in this tour. Please note: All guests must be at least 6 years old to enjoy this experience. Due to the sandy footing in Antelope Canyon, and the rough terrain and incline at Horseshoe Bend, this tour is not wheelchair-accessible. Sturdy shoes are highly recommended. Visitors to Las Vegas can now enjoy a flight directly to Page, Arizona, complete with a tour of mystical Antelope Canyon and the spectacular sandstone formations at Horseshoe Bend. Guests will have the opportunity to fly above beautiful Lake Powell and stunning Glen Canyon. Upon landing, you will be transferred to the entrance of Antelope Canyon to begin a guided tour of the world-renowned slot canyon. Guests will have an opportunity to photograph the ancient sandstone rock formations as the sunlight dances through the slots of the canyon. The tour continues with a view of Horseshoe Bend, where visitors will be able to look over the edge of the canyon to see the incredible Colorado River below. All guests will enjoy a light lunch during this unique experience. Please note: Due to some steep terrain that requires guests to climb stairs, this tour is not wheelchair or stroller accessible. Sturdy shoes are highly recommended. Tour duration approximately 11 - 12 hours (hotel-to-hotel) Tour Company: Papillon Scenic Airlines

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
December 7 Saturday

December 8 Sunday

December 9 Monday

December 10 Tuesday

December 11 Wednesday

December 12 Thursday

December 13 Friday

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

December 17 Tuesday

December 18 Wednesday

December 19 Thursday

December 20 Friday

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2019 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211