Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $499





Location:

Boulder City Terminal
1265 Airport Road
Boulder City, NV   89005

Tour Type: Attractions, Excursions

Tour Length: 600 mins

Tour Days: Sun , Mon , Tue , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Tour Time(s): 06:00 AM

Age Restriction: 5+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Antelope Canyon Expedition

Description

Visitors to Las Vegas can now enjoy a flight directly to Page, Arizona, complete with a tour of mystical Antelope Canyon and the spectacular sandstone formations at Horseshoe Bend. Guests will have the opportunity to fly above beautiful Lake Powell and stunning Glen Canyon. Upon landing, you will be transferred to the entrance of Antelope Canyon to begin a guided tour of the world-renowned slot canyon. Guests will have an opportunity to photograph the ancient sandstone rock formations as the sunlight dances through the slots of the canyon. The tour continues with a view of Horseshoe Bend, where visitors will be able to look over the edge of the canyon to see the incredible Colorado River below. All guests will enjoy a light lunch during this unique experience. Please note: Due to some steep terrain that requires guests to climb stairs, this tour is not wheelchair or stroller accessible. Sturdy shoes are highly recommended.

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
October 16 Tuesday

October 17 Wednesday

October 18 Thursday

October 19 Friday

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday

October 22 Monday

October 23 Tuesday

October 24 Wednesday

October 25 Thursday

October 26 Friday

October 27 Saturday

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday

October 30 Tuesday

October 31 Wednesday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2018 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211