Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $349





Location:

Maverick Helicopters – Henderson Terminal
1620 Jet Stream Drive
Henderson   89052

Tour Type: Grand Canyon, Excursions

Tour Length: 450 mins

Tour Days: Sun , Mon , Tue , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Tour Time(s): 10:00 AM

Age Restriction: 5+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Grand Canyon Explorer - South Rim

Description

Your ultimate excursion begins with a 40-minute flight to the Grand Canyon's South Rim aboard a Beechcraft 1900D aircraft. Your journey continues with ground transportation into the Grand Canyon National Park to enjoy the awe-inspiring vistas, panoramic overlooks and trails that can only be accessed from inside the park. You’ll enjoy exploring the historic Bright Angel Lodge, built in 1935, and Mather Point, which boasts some of the most inspiring views of the canyon. A gourmet box lunch will be served as you absorb the magnificence of the Grand Canyon and capture memories of a lifetime. Duration: approximately 7.5 hours (hotel to hotel). Departure Point: Maverick's terminal at the Henderson Executive Airport (tour includes complimentary transportation to and from hotels within five miles of the Strip).

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
December 9 Monday

December 10 Tuesday

December 11 Wednesday

December 12 Thursday

December 13 Friday

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

December 17 Tuesday

December 18 Wednesday

December 19 Thursday

December 20 Friday

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2019 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211