Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $205





Location:

Big Horn Hummer Tours - GCW
5001 Diamond Bar Road
Peach Springs   86434

Tour Type: Grand Canyon

Tour Length: 600 mins

Tour Days: Sun , Mon , Tue , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Tour Time(s): 06:00 AM

Age Restriction: 5+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Grand Canyon West Mini Coach Tour

Description

Travel in safety and comfort in a custom designed tour vehicle. A professional tour guide/driver will enhance your tour with a fact fun filled narration on Las Vegas & The Grand Canyon. This adventure includes a photo stop at the mighty Hoover Dam. Upon arrival at the Grand Canyon, amazing views await you at Eagle Point & Guano Point. Take the opportunity to sit back and enjoy this natural wonder. For our more adventurous guests a nice hike and/or rock climbing to get a 360* view of The Grand Canyon and the Colorado River. Grand Canyon West is home to the Hualapai tribe. The Hualapai people welcome all their guests with open arms. Included in the tour is a full hot lunch at The Hualapai Ranch, complimentary chilled bottled water available thru out the day. You can upgrade your tour when you purchase a ticket to the world-famous Grand Canyon Skywalk. Big Horn Hummer Tours Custom 14 Passenger Tour Vehicle Hoover Dam Photo Stop Full Lunch provided at the Grand Canyon’s Hualapai Ranch Unlimited Chilled Bottled Water Joshua Tree Photo Stop Complimentary Hotel pickup/dropoff Professional Tour Guide

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
January 27 Wednesday

January 28 Thursday

January 29 Friday

January 30 Saturday

January 31 Sunday

February 1 Monday

February 2 Tuesday

February 3 Wednesday

February 4 Thursday

February 5 Friday

February 6 Saturday

February 7 Sunday

February 8 Monday

February 9 Tuesday

February 10 Wednesday

February 11 Thursday

February 12 Friday

February 13 Saturday

February 14 Sunday

February 15 Monday

February 16 Tuesday

February 17 Wednesday

February 18 Thursday

February 19 Friday

February 20 Saturday

February 21 Sunday

February 22 Monday

February 23 Tuesday

February 24 Wednesday

February 25 Thursday

February 26 Friday

February 27 Saturday

February 28 Sunday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2021 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211