Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $39





Location:

Big Bus Tours
3535 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas   89109

Tour Type: Attractions, Vegas Strip

Tour Length: 180 mins

Tour Days: Sun , Mon , Tue , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Tour Time(s): 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 01:00 PM , 02:00 PM , 03:00 PM , 04:00 PM , 05:00 PM , 06:00 PM , 07:00 PM

Age Restriction: 0+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Big Bus Sightseeing Tour

Description

The most visited tourist attraction in the world, the famed Las Vegas Strip attracts nearly 40 million visitors a year. In a 4.5-mile stretch of concrete, Las Vegas Blvd. boasts some of the most famous landmarks and grandest hotels in the world. However, navigating the Strip can be a daunting task, which is why the Big Bus sightseeing tour is the perfect way to experience the city’s most popular attractions. Your Las Vegas Big Bus Tour tickets offer you the opportunity to experience the world-class architecture, breathtaking sights and hidden gems that make Vegas the most exciting city in the world. The hop-on, hop-off day tour features an expert guide who provides real insight to the city and its history. During your open-air ride in a London-style double decker bus, you will be encouraged to experience Las Vegas at your own pace. With more than 20 stops to eat, shop and explore, you can hop on and hop off at your leisure. The bus departs approximately every 30 minutes between 10 a.m. and 6 p.m. and takes you to the most popular landmarks in Las Vegas, including the Welcome to Las Vegas sign, Fountains at Bellagio and the Fremont Street Experience. Big Bus Sightseeing stops are now: 1. Hawaiian Marketplace 2. High Roller/ Linq Promenade 3. SLS Hotel 4. Arts District (in front of Rebar) 5. Las Vegas Premium Outlets 6. Golden Nugget Hotel 7. Downtown Grand/ Mob Museum 8. Pawn Stars 9. Stratosphere Hotel 10. Circus Circus Hotel 11. Fashion Show Mall 12. Treasure Island 13. Caesars Palace 14. Park MGM 15. Excalibur Hotel 16. Welcome to Las Vegas Sign/ Harley Davidson 17. Tropicana Hotel 18. Hawaiian Marketplace Evening Tour times are 7:00pm departure from Circus Circus: Las Vegas Blvd entrance, by Slots of Fun 7:15pm departure from Linq: Bus Loading Zone 7:30pm departure from Excalibur Hotel & Casino: Rotunda, casino entrance at the rear of the property Aim to arrive 15 minutes prior to departure. The Night Tour lasts approximately 3 hours including a brief walking tour and leisure time at Fremont Street. Your Las Vegas Big Bus Tour tickets are the perfect way to experience the most exciting city in the world!

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
August 21 Wednesday

August 22 Thursday

August 23 Friday

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

August 27 Tuesday

August 28 Wednesday

August 29 Thursday

August 30 Friday

August 31 Saturday

September 1 Sunday

September 2 Monday

September 3 Tuesday

September 4 Wednesday

September 5 Thursday

September 6 Friday

September 7 Saturday

September 8 Sunday

September 9 Monday

September 10 Tuesday

September 11 Wednesday

September 12 Thursday

September 13 Friday

September 14 Saturday

September 15 Sunday

September 16 Monday

September 17 Tuesday

September 18 Wednesday

September 19 Thursday

September 20 Friday

September 21 Saturday

September 22 Sunday

September 23 Monday

September 24 Tuesday

September 25 Wednesday

September 26 Thursday

September 27 Friday

September 28 Saturday

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2019 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211