Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $181





Location:

Hoover Dam - Gray Line
US Highway 93
Boulder City   89005

Tour Type: Hoover Dam, Attractions, Excursions

Tour Length: 480 mins

Tour Days: Sun , Mon , Tue , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Tour Time(s): 10:00 AM

Age Restriction: 3+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Hoover Dam Deluxe Tour w/Helicopter Flight

Description

Enjoy a helicopter ride to view the Hoover Dam and Lake Mead from above on this day trip from Las Vegas. We pick up at most Las Vegas hotels before departing for the Hoover Dam & Lake Mead Cruise Tour From Las Vegas. Experience this engineering man-made wonder of the world, one of the biggest and most successful government projects of its time. Your professional driver / guide will provide expert narration on this round trip tour from Las Vegas while you enjoy a ride on board a luxury motor coach with airline-style reclining seats, foot rests, on board restroom, air conditioning and large vista view windows so you won't miss a thing. Experience breathtaking views of the Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, and its surrounding areas from the air aboard a helicopter as you fly around the Hoover Dam and Lake Mead area. Take the most memorable and unforgettable pictures from the sky as you enjoy your 10-minute helicopter flight. Enjoy the breathtaking views of the Hoover Dam above and below the surface - the Government Guided VIP tour is included in your package. They will take you deep inside the Hoover Dam, showing you the inner workings. You will get to see a video on the construction of the Hoover Dam, as well as the museum, monuments, gift shop and, newly opened Visitors The Hoover Dam is often called one of the 7 Man-Made Wonders of the World. Don’t miss your chance to stand on top of this amazing piece of American History! Highlights 10-minute helicopter flight around the Hoover Dam and Lake Mead Area 1.5 - 2 hours of sightseeing time at the Hoover Dam Deli Style Lunch, Deli Sandwich or Chef Salad, Choice of Side and Beverage Photo stop at the historic 'Welcome to Las Vegas' sign Self Guided Tour of Ethel M's Chocolate Factory Self Guided Tour of the World's Largest Cacti Botanical Gardens Government guided VIP tour inside Hoover Dam Access to the newly opened visitors center, museum, monuments, and gift shop Photo opportunities of the newly built Pat Tillman / Mike O'Callaghan Bypass Bridge

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
June 25 Tuesday

June 26 Wednesday

June 27 Thursday

June 28 Friday

June 29 Saturday

June 30 Sunday

July 1 Monday

July 2 Tuesday

July 3 Wednesday

July 4 Thursday

July 5 Friday

July 6 Saturday

July 7 Sunday

July 8 Monday

July 9 Tuesday

July 10 Wednesday

July 11 Thursday

July 12 Friday

July 13 Saturday

July 14 Sunday

July 15 Monday

July 16 Tuesday

July 17 Wednesday

July 18 Thursday

July 19 Friday

July 20 Saturday

July 21 Sunday

July 22 Monday

July 23 Tuesday

July 24 Wednesday

July 25 Thursday

July 26 Friday

July 27 Saturday

July 28 Sunday

July 29 Monday

July 30 Tuesday

July 31 Wednesday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2019 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211