Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $30





Location:

Wet 'n' Wild Las Vegas
7055 S. Fort Apache Road
Las Vegas   89148

Tour Type: Attractions, Excursions

Tour Length: 60 mins

Tour Days: Sun , Mon , Tue , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Tour Time(s): 10:30 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 01:00 PM , 02:00 PM , 03:00 PM , 04:00 PM , 05:00 PM , 06:00 PM

Age Restriction: 0+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Wet 'n' Wild Las Vegas

Description

Wet'n'Wild Las Vegas opens April 1 2017. Looking for the perfect place to let off a little steam? Wet ‘n’ Wild Las Vegas is the perfect respite from the brutal desert heat! Your cheap Las Vegas Wet ‘n’ Wild tickets offer you and your entire family the ultimate day of fun in the sun. With more than 25 slides and attractions, Wet ‘n’ Wild is the largest water park in Nevada. Just a quick 15-minute drive from the Strip, the park is conveniently located in the Southwest part of the valley off I-215 and Fort Apache Rd. Whether you are an adrenaline junkie or looking for a leisurely way to while away the day, Wet ‘n’ Wild has something to offer everyone. Thrill seekers will love rides such as the Rattler, the first slide of its kind in the U.S., the Rattler is a four-person ride that takes riders through a series of twists and turns on their descent more than 360 feet to the splash pool; or the Constrictor, voted a Top 5 water slide by the Travel Channel's “Extreme Water Parks.” For families and those desiring a more relaxing experience, there’s Paradise Falls, the interactive children’s area features five fun zones with kid friendly slides and a giant dumping bucket; Kiddie Cove; Colorado Cooler, which is a 1,000-foot lazy river; and Red Rock Bay wave pool. The park also features plenty of other amenities and activities such as private cabanas, a sunscreen station, dive-in movies, dining passes and Saturday Sessions, which is a family-friendly dance party with a live DJ every Saturday evening from 8 p.m.-10 p.m. Purchase your cheap Las Vegas Wet ‘n’ Wild tickets from VEGAS (the app) today for a splashing good time you won’t want to miss!

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
January 26 Tuesday

January 27 Wednesday

January 28 Thursday

January 29 Friday

January 30 Saturday

January 31 Sunday

February 1 Monday

February 2 Tuesday

February 3 Wednesday

February 4 Thursday

February 5 Friday

February 6 Saturday

February 7 Sunday

February 8 Monday

February 9 Tuesday

February 10 Wednesday

February 11 Thursday

February 12 Friday

February 13 Saturday

February 14 Sunday

February 15 Monday

February 16 Tuesday

February 17 Wednesday

February 18 Thursday

February 19 Friday

February 20 Saturday

February 21 Sunday

February 22 Monday

February 23 Tuesday

February 24 Wednesday

February 25 Thursday

February 26 Friday

February 27 Saturday

February 28 Sunday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2021 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211