Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $105





Location:

Sweetours
3162 W Teco Ave.
Las Vegas   89118

Tour Type: Grand Canyon

Tour Length: 840 mins

Tour Days: Sun , Mon , Tue , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Tour Time(s): 06:00 AM

Age Restriction: 2+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Grand Canyon South Rim Tour

Description

Experience the Grand Canyon South Rim with Sweetours like no other site offers. After arriving at the Visitor’s Center at the Grand Canyon, you have the option to hike the 2.5 mile paved trail that allows you to walk from Mather Point to Grand Canyon Village and enjoy the breathtaking panoramic views of the canyon, Colorado River and the Phantom Ranch. Along the trail you will enjoy the breeze through the pinion pines and juniper pines as well as view earth’s most mysterious and spectacular of landscapes; it’s a place like nowhere else. Walk along the railed lookout and view the majestic beauty of one of the Seven Wonders of the World. You may continue on the rim trail and finish your hike to the Grand Canyon Village; or from Yavapai Point, you may take the bus shuttle to the Grand Canyon Village. This tour will also stop (10-15 minutes) at the Hoover Dam – Arizona side overlook; in Williams or Seligman on Route 66 (15-20 minutes); Nutritional morning snack with juice or water; Deli lunch, choice of roast beef, ham, turkey or vegetarian; Unlimited supply of bottled water. Recommendations: Comfortable shoes for walking. Limited wheel chair access. Cooler temperatures with higher elevation. No suitcases or over sized backpacks allowed due to security at Hoover Dam. Lap Children are 2 and younger; and are free to attend.

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
August 7 Friday

August 8 Saturday

August 9 Sunday

August 10 Monday

August 11 Tuesday

August 12 Wednesday

August 13 Thursday

August 14 Friday

August 15 Saturday

August 16 Sunday

August 17 Monday

August 18 Tuesday

August 19 Wednesday

August 20 Thursday

August 21 Friday

August 22 Saturday

August 23 Sunday

August 24 Monday

August 25 Tuesday

August 26 Wednesday

August 27 Thursday

August 28 Friday

August 29 Saturday

August 30 Sunday

August 31 Monday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2020 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211