Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $20





Location:

Stratosphere Hotel & Casino
2000 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas   89109

Tour Type: Attractions, Vegas Strip

Tour Length: 60 mins

Tour Days: Sun , Mon , Tue , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Tour Time(s): 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 01:00 PM , 02:00 PM , 03:00 PM , 04:00 PM , 05:00 PM , 06:00 PM , 07:00 PM , 08:00 PM , 09:00 PM , 10:00 PM

Age Restriction: 0+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Stratosphere Tower & Thrill Rides

Description

You have to either be a little insane or on the losing-end of an alcohol-induced bet, to propel yourself off the 108th floor of the Stratosphere Hotel, Casino & Tower. Either way, if you are looking for the ultimate adrenaline fueled Las Vegas adventure, VEGAS (the app) has you covered! Your cheap Las Vegas Stratosphere Tower & Thrill Rides tickets offer you an experience like no other. Piercing the iconic Las Vegas skyline at whooping 1,149 feet, the Stratosphere is the tallest freestanding observation tower in the U.S. Attracting thrill seekers from around the world, the resort-casino offers unparalleled views of the Strip not to mention one-of-a-kind thrills you can’t find anywhere else in Las Vegas. The adventure begins with a very fast 30-second ride up to the observation deck aboard a double-decker elevator that travels at speeds of 1,800 feet per minute or three floors a second. From the indoor-outdoor decks, enjoy breathtaking panoramic views of the famed Las Vegas Blvd., Red Rock Canyon and other famous Sin City landmarks. For the thrill seekers or unfortunate sucker paying off his bet, there are four great rides to choose from: Sky Jump, Las Vegas, Big Shot, X-Scream and Insanity. The most insane being the Sky Jump Las Vegas, which is a controlled drop that sends you off the 108th floor of the Stratosphere Tower at a speed so fast you can actually hear Elvis leaving the building. Get your cheap Las Vegas Stratosphere Tower & Thrill Rides tickets from VEGAS (the app) today and experience for yourself why the Stratosphere Hotel, Tower & Casino was voted the “Best Place to View the City--five years in a row by the Las Vegas Review Journal! Stratosphere Observation Tower is open Sun - Thu from 10:00am – 1:00am, Friday and Saturday 10:00am – 2:00am. You must be 48 inches tall to ride Big Shot, and 54 inches tall for Insanity and X Scream. Ticket can be used at any time on the date selected. There are no weight restrictions for the rides, except for SkyJump.

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
August 21 Wednesday

August 22 Thursday

August 23 Friday

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

August 27 Tuesday

August 28 Wednesday

August 29 Thursday

August 30 Friday

August 31 Saturday

September 1 Sunday

September 2 Monday

September 3 Tuesday

September 4 Wednesday

September 5 Thursday

September 6 Friday

September 7 Saturday

September 8 Sunday

September 9 Monday

September 10 Tuesday

September 11 Wednesday

September 12 Thursday

September 13 Friday

September 14 Saturday

September 15 Sunday

September 16 Monday

September 17 Tuesday

September 18 Wednesday

September 19 Thursday

September 20 Friday

September 21 Saturday

September 22 Sunday

September 23 Monday

September 24 Tuesday

September 25 Wednesday

September 26 Thursday

September 27 Friday

September 28 Saturday

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2019 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211