Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $15





Location:

Bellagio Resort & Casino
3600 Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas   89109

Tour Type: Attractions, Vegas Strip

Tour Length: 60 mins

Tour Days: Sun , Mon , Tue , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Tour Time(s): 10:00 AM , 11:00 AM , 12:00 PM , 01:00 PM , 02:00 PM , 03:00 PM , 04:00 PM , 05:00 PM , 06:00 PM , 07:00 PM

Age Restriction: 0+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Bellagio Gallery of Fine Art

Description

Bellagio Gallery of Fine Art is Las Vegas’ premier exhibition space—where great art goes on vacation. BGFA is committed to presenting intimate exhibitions featuring works by some of the world’s most compelling artists. Bellagio Gallery of Fine Art will reopen on November 16,2019 with Material Existence: Japanese Art from Jomon Period to Present. Bellagio Gallery of Fine Art presents ??????? Material Existence: Japanese Art from Jomon Period to Present. This two-part, year-long exhibition, curated by Alison Bradley, features Japanese art including large-scale installations complemented by smaller, intimate works; some of which are being shown in the United States for the first time. Many pieces on view originate from the country’s Kansai region, and all are unified by an attitude towards materiality, the natural world, and a spirituality unique to Japanese tradition and culture. Part one of Material Existence is on view from November 16, 2019 to April 26, 2020. Bellagio Gallery of Fine Art is Las Vegas’ premier exhibition space—where great art goes on vacation. BGFA is committed to presenting intimate exhibitions featuring works by some of the world’s most compelling artists. Organized in partnership with museums and foundations from around the world, past exhibitions have included “Yayoi Kusama”, “Picasso: Creatures and Creativity,” “Painting Women: Works from the Museum of Fine Arts, Boston,” “Warhol Out West,” and “Classic Contemporary: Lichtenstein, Warhol and Friends.”

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
January 26 Tuesday

January 27 Wednesday

January 28 Thursday

January 29 Friday

January 30 Saturday

January 31 Sunday

February 1 Monday

February 2 Tuesday

February 3 Wednesday

February 4 Thursday

February 5 Friday

February 6 Saturday

February 7 Sunday

February 8 Monday

February 9 Tuesday

February 10 Wednesday

February 11 Thursday

February 12 Friday

February 13 Saturday

February 14 Sunday

February 15 Monday

February 16 Tuesday

February 17 Wednesday

February 18 Thursday

February 19 Friday

February 20 Saturday

February 21 Sunday

February 22 Monday

February 23 Tuesday

February 24 Wednesday

February 25 Thursday

February 26 Friday

February 27 Saturday

February 28 Sunday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2021 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211