Image not found
+1 888 505 5211

Image not found CART

Image not found

Prices from $72





Location:

Hoover Dam - Gray Line
US Highway 93
Boulder City   89005

Tour Type: Hoover Dam, Excursions

Tour Length: 270 mins

Tour Days: Sun , Mon , Tue , Wed , Thu , Fri , Sat

Tour Time(s): 10:00 AM , 01:30 PM

Age Restriction: 3+

Directions   Seat Map  

Other Great VEGAS Shows!

Best Selling Shows

Absinthe
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Le Reve - The Dream
Terry Fator
Penn & Teller
Blue Man Group
O - Cirque du Soleil
KA Cirque du Soleil
Michael Jackson ONE
David Copperfield

Cirque du Soleil

KA Cirque du Soleil
LOVE Cirque du Soliel
Mystere Cirque du Soliel
Michael Jackson ONE
Zumanity by Cirque du Soleil
O - Cirque du Soleil
Criss Angel - Mindfreak

Comedy & Magic

Eddie Griffin
Penn & Teller
Brad Garrett's Comedy Club
Carrot Top
Mat Franco - Magic Reinvented
Piff the Magic Dragon
Nathan Burton
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater

Tribute & Musicals

Legends in Concert
MJ Live
Hitzville Motown Revue
Frank Marino's Divas
BAZ – A Musical Tour de Force
Human Nature
Raiding the Rock Vault
Australian Bee Gees
Vegas! The Show
The Bronx Wanderers
Zombie Burlesque

Hoover Dam Express Tour

Description

Soak in views of the Hoover Dam, a man-made Wonder of the World along side the largest man made lake in the Western Hemisphere. If you’re looking to switch up your Las Vegas experience with a quick day trip, the Hoover Dam and Lake Mead are just a quick drive away from the city and offer a refreshing getaway from the activity on the Strip. This exciting guided tour to Hoover Dam and Lake Mead that will fit both your schedule and your budget. Tours are now Narrated in; English, French, Japanese, Mandarin, and Spanish all on departures! Hoover Dam Express Tour Highlights Access to the newly opened Visitor's Center, Museum, Monuments, and Gift Shop Photo stop at the historic 'Welcome to Las Vegas' sign Up to 90 Minutes to visit the exterior of the Hoover Dam Get amazing photo opportunities from the Nevada and Arizona look-out points Experience the breathtaking spillway Hoover Dam Express Tour Inclusions Parking and admission is included Pick-up from most major hotels on the Las Vegas Strip and Downtown Area Children 0 - 23 Months Ride Free Two departures daily

Select Month
Date Day Available Times
December 8 Sunday

December 9 Monday

December 10 Tuesday

December 11 Wednesday

December 12 Thursday

December 13 Friday

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

December 17 Tuesday

December 18 Wednesday

December 19 Thursday

December 20 Friday

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday


Secure Online Payment System  



About Us
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Contact Us
Advertise with Us
Site Map
© 2019 Brand Vegas LLC | +1 888 505 5211